Région
Home  >  Contact  >  Présence Mondiale

Présence Mondiale

 

Palram Industries Ltd
Ramat-Yohanan 30035, Israel
Tel. +972 4 8459900
Fax  +972 4 8444012
E-mail  
palram@palram.com
Palram Israel Ltd
Ramat-Yohanan 30035, Israel
Tel. +972 4 8459900
Fax  +972 4 8444012
E-mail  palram@palram.com
Palram Americas Inc
9735 Commerce Circle, Arcadia West Industrial Park
Kutztown, PA 19530, USA
Tel. +1 610 2859918
Fax  +1 610 2859928
E-mail  
palramamericas@palram.com
Palram México
5 de Mayo 1416 Pte. Centro
Monterrey,NL 64000,Mexico
Tel.  +52 01 81 8143 8221
Fax  +52 81 8124 2719
E-mail  
sales.mexico@palram.com
Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru & Bolivia Sales
Apdo.625-1250, Escazu
San Jose, Costa Rica
Tel. +506 22897957
E-mail  
sales.centralamerica@palram.com
Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Uruguay & Paraguay Sales
Tel. +55 11 3637 6993
Mobile  +55 11 98456 6001
E-mail  sales.southamerica@palram.com
Palram Europe Ltd
Unit 2, Doncaster Carr Industrial Estate
White Rose Way, Doncaster DN4 5JH, United-Kingdom
Tel: +44 1302 380777
Fax: +44 1302 380788
E-mail:
sales.europe@palram.com
Palram United-Kingdom
Unit 2, Doncaster Carr Industrial Estate
White Rose Way, Doncaster DN4 5JH, United-Kingdom
Tel. +44 1302 380738
Fax  +44 1302 380739
E-mail  sales.uk@palram.com
Palram DPL Plant
22 Coatham Avenue, Aycliffe Business Park
Newton Aycliffe, Co. Durham, DL5 6DB, United Kingdom
Tel. +44 1325 300437
E-mail  dpl.office@palram.com
Spain & Portugal Sales
Tel / Fax: +972 4 6392889
Mobile I  +972 525 552931
Mobile II  +972 528 745851
E-mail  sales.spain@palram.com
Palram France Ltd
14 Rue Denis Papin, Za Vigne Aux Loups
Chilly Mazarin, 91380 France
Tel. +33 1 69534179
Fax  +33 1 69305013
E-mail  palram.france@palram.com

Palram Germany GmbH

Wilhelm-Dümling-Str. 7
D-39218 Schönebeck, Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 3928 4211410
Fax  +49 (0) 3928 4211427
E-mail  palram.germany@palram.com 


Palram DIY Europe GmbH

Calbesche Str. 25
39218 Schönebeck

Tel.: +49 (0) 3928 4211413

Fax: +49 (0) 3928 4211414

E-Mail: salesdiyeurope@palram.com 

East Europe Sales
Czech Republic
Tel. +420 774 800875
E-mail  sales.easteurope@palram.com

Benelux Sales
Boetse Molen 14, NL-4651CN, Steenbergen, The Netherlands
Tel.+31 16 75 62 852
E-mail:
sales.benelux@palram.com

Italy Sales
E-mail: sales.italy@palram.com
Poland Sales
Ul. Targowa 6/9, 05-800 Prusków, Poland
Mobile  +48 609 981934
E-mail  sales.poland@palram.com
Scandinavia Sales
Tel. +972 4 8459815
Mobile  +972 52 3662945
E-mail  sales.scandinavia@palram.com
Ukraine Sales
Tel. + 972 4 8459988
Fax  +972 4 8444012
E-mail  sales.ukraine@palram.com
Palram RUS Ltd
G. Mytischi, Olympic prospect 38, Building 5,
Moscow Region, Russia, 141006
Tel. +7 495 4116626   Mobile  +972 52 3662979
E-mail  sales.russia@palram.com
Skype  Palram_RUS
Palram South Africa
58 Malcolm Moodie Crescent 
JET PARK .1459  .P.O.BOX 755
Germiston 1400
Tel. +27-11-3977771
Fax  +27 11 3971654
E-mail  sales.africa@palram.com
Oceania Sales (Australia & New Zealand)
Tel. +972-4-8459087     Fax  +972-4-8444012
Mobile I  +972-52-5552905      Mobile II  +61-0410-404247
E-mail  sales.australia@palram.com
Palram Middle-East
Tel. +44 7825 737630
E-mail  info@palrammiddleeast.com
Palram Beijing
Rm. 1206, Building 11, Jian Wai SOHO, 39 East
3rd Ring road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100029, China
Tel. +86 10 58694042      Fax  +86 10 58693321
E-mail  sales.beijing@palram.com
Palram India Pvt Ltd
404, Sanjar Enclave Cinemas, S.V.Road, 
Opp. PVR Milap Cinemas, Kandivali(W), 
Mumbai - 400 067. Maharashtra, India
Tel. +91-22-28626880
E-mail  palram.india@palram.com
Palram Applications
Teradion Industrial Park, M.P Misgav 20174, P.O.B 53, Israel
Tel. +972 4 8486900
Fax  +972 4 8486901
E-mail  applications@palram.com
Palram Applications UK
Unit 40, J3 Business Park, Carr Hill, Doncaster, DN4 8DE
Tel. +44 (0) 1302 388700
Fax +44 (0) 1302 360203
E-mail  applications.uk@palram.com


©Palram Industries Ltd. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy              
Site Building